The Kirkmichael Trust is grateful to all the organisations and individuals who have helped us to raise the funding to repair and maintain the buildings at Kirkmichael, carry out our Activities Programme and establish a permanent display of medieval ornate crosses and other wonderful stones at Kirkmichael. It has been a long journey and thank you one and all!

Significant donors past and present are set out below, but we would also like to thank all the people within the community and throughout the world who have supported us through smaller donations on our website, through our crowdfunding Sponsume appeal, at public events, through our on-site charity box and through purchases of books, tea towels, mugs and cards over the years. To reveal the sponsors click on the bold headings.

> Funding Organisations

Heritage Lottery Fund
Historic Environment Scotland
The Highland Council
The Monument Trust | The Sainsbury Family Charitable Trusts
The Robertson Trust
Highlands and Islands Enterprise
Ross and Cromarty Enterprise
Wolfson Foundation
The Architectural Heritage Fund
The Pilgrim Trust
Garfield Weston Foundation
Robert Barr Charitable Trust
Hugh Fraser Foundation
The Foyle Foundation
Barrack Charitable Trust
The Cromarty Trust
Clan Urquhart Foundation
The Radcliffe Trust
PF Charitable Trust
Alan Evans Memorial Trust
Port of Cromarty Firth
Gordon Fraser Charitable Trust
James T Howat Charitable Trust
Maclean Electrical, Dingwall
The Cromarty History Society and Friends of Cromarty Courthouse

> Individual Donors - Major Funders

Andrew and Rebecca Fraser, Newhall
John Nightingale of Cromarty
Hugh and Linda Mitchell, Braelangwell
Hector Munro of Foulis
Countess Frances Stolberg
Dr Jim Mackay
Graham Urquhart
Ann Gloag OBE

> Strategic Supporters

Mary and Duncan Bowers
Louisa Riley-Smith
Adam Urquhart

> Key Helpers

Barbara and Philip Cohen
Susy Cooper
Maggie Dove
Jonathan Edwards
Piers Hemy
George Henderson
Nick Hide
John Holm
Carola Martin-Smith
Alastair Morton
Fraser Parr
Gavin Thomson
Niall Urquhart
Paul Vinkenoog
John Wood

> Friends of Kirkmichael

Nicola Abrams
Dorothy Anderson
Simon Berry
Kathryn Burton
Culbokie Community Trust
Linda Finehout
Robert Andrew Lambert
Una McCormack
Lois MacDonell
Iain and Ruth MacGregor
Jenny Mayhew
Bruce Morrison
Barbara Payne
Clare and Martin Pritchett
Helma Reynolds
Jenny and Steve Robinson
Philip Martin Sherring
Roland Spencer-Jones
Stephen Tracy
Thomas Urquhart
Caroline Vawdrey